menu

Patti Cox
Director of Development and External Relations
pcox@uark.edu
(479) 575-3468

Emily Money
Assistant Director of Development
elmoney@uark.edu
(479) 575-7735

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Visit the School of Law

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

2014 School of Law Alumni Reunion Weekend

Reunion2013-2

October 24-26, 2014

Spend homecoming with your friends and fellow alumni from the School of Law!

Friday, October 24:
CLE in the E.J. Ball Courtroom, School of Law
Dean’s Reception in the Richard B. Atkinson Memorial Courtyard, School of Law
Class of 1974 Dinner at Mermaids Restaurant, following the Dean’s Reception
Saturday, October 25:
Tailgate with the Law Hogs in the Richard B. Atkinson Memorial Courtyard, two hours prior to kickoff
Sunday, October 26:
Farewell brunch, location TBD

Reunion2013-Class1983

ALL law alumni are invited to come home each year for our reunion weekend. This year, we pay special tribute to the classes of 1974, 1984, 1994, and 2004. Check back for details about special class events, or if you’re part of this year’s honored classes, contact your class leader for more information.

1974

Georgia Elrod Harris
georgia.harris@hotmail.com
(501) 944-8640

Dick Downing
rcdowning@jamesandhouse.com
(501) 231-2489

Dick Moore
rnmoorejr@yahoo.com
(501) 228-6891

Lamar Pettus
pettus720@gmail.com
(479) 442-4690

1984

Judy Henry
jhenry@wlj.com

1994

Vince Chadick
vchadick@bassettlawfirm.com
(479) 521-9996

2004

Shawn Johnson
shawnjjohnson@hotmail.com

Reunion2013

This is Homecoming weekend, so book your hotel rooms now!

More details coming soon.

School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law