menu

Patti Cox
Director of Development and External Relations
pcox@uark.edu
(479) 575-3468

Emily Money
Assistant Director of Development
elmoney@uark.edu
(479) 575-7735

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Visit the School of Law

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

2014 School of Law Alumni Reunion Weekend

Reunion2013-2

October 24-26, 2014

Please join us for Homecoming and the 2013 Reunion Weekend!

REGISTER ONLINE HERE →

Friday, October 24

2pm to 4pm: Registration

3pm to 5pm: CLE in the E.J. Ball Courtroom, School of Law

5pm to 7pm: Dean’s Reception in the Richard B. Atkinson Memorial Courtyard, School of Law
sponsored by
HPTY Full Logo

Individual Class Celebrations to follow Dean’s Reception

Saturday October 25, 2014

University of Arkansas School of Law
Richard B. Atkinson Memorial Courtyard

Law Hogs Tailgate
Come tailgate with us in the courtyard,
two hours prior to kickoff! Families welcome!

Sunday, October 26, 2014

10:00 am – 12:00 pm: Farewell Brunch
University House, 1002 W. Maple Street

sponsored by

law_alumni_society
Learn more about the Law Alumni Society

Individual Class Events

1974 Class Party

Mermaids
2217 College Avenue; Fayetteville
7:00 pm
Join us for a buffet dinner. Cost is $40 per person

1984 Class Party

Table on the Hill
401 W. Watson Street; Fayetteville
7:30 pm
Order off the menu

1994 Class Party

Check back soon! more details coming!

2004 Class Party

21st Amendment
406 W Dickson Street;Fayetteville
7:30 pm
Meet classmates for drinks

Class Contacts

1974

Georgia Elrod Harris
georgia.harris@hotmail.com
(501) 944-8640

Dick Downing
rcdowning@jamesandhouse.com
(501) 231-2489

Dick Moore
rnmoorejr@yahoo.com
(501) 228-6891

Lamar Pettus
pettus720@gmail.com
(479) 442-4690

1984

Judy Henry
jhenry@wlj.com

1994

Vince Chadick
vchadick@bassettlawfirm.com
(479) 521-9996

2004

Shawn Johnson
shawnjjohnson@hotmail.com

Reunion2013

This is Homecoming weekend, so book your hotel rooms now!

More details coming soon.

School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law