menu

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Visit the School of Law

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

School of Law Adjunct Faculty Directory

Stanley Bond
Adjunct Instructor
attybond@bigfoot.com
479-444-0255
Kelly Carithers
Adjunct Instructor
kcarithers@daviswrightlaw.com
(479) 521-7600
Vince Chadick
Adjunct Instructor
vchadick@bassettlawfirm.com
479-521-9996
Suzanne Clark
Adjunct Instructor
sclark@clark-firm.com
(479) 856-6380
Stephen Cribari
Adjunct Instructor
criba001@umn.edu
612-625-6486
Tom Daily
Adjunct Instructor
tdaily@dailywoods.com
(479) 782-0361
Matt Durrett
Adjunct Instructor
mdurrett@co.washington.ar.us
(479) 444-1570
Teresa Farah
Adjunct Instructor
farah@tmfarahlawfirm.com
(479) 409-1902
Rebecca Hurst
Adjunct Instructor
rhurst@smithhurst.com
(479) 301-2444
Denny Hyslip
Adjunct Instructor
dhyslip@co.washington.ar.us
(479) 444-1595
Zhang Kehua
No email available
+86 20 8393 0333
Jim Longino
Adjunct Instructor
jimlongino@usa.net
(479) 582-9807
Eva Madison
Adjunct Instructor
emadison@littler.com
(479) 582-6102
Alanna Martinsky Fairrell
Adjunct Instructor
alanna@dwsalaw.com
(479) 442-1732
John Norwood
Professor
jnorwood@walton.uark.edu
(479) 575-6353
Nicholas (Nick) Patton
Adjunct Instructor
nickpatton@texarkanalaw.com
(903) 792-7080
David Pieper
Adjunct Instructor
david.pieper@arkansaspatents.com
(479) 251-0800
Marshall Prettyman
Adjunct Instructor
mprettyman@arlegalaid.org
(479) 442-0600 x4304
Bianca Rucker
Adjunct Instructor
brucker@wlj.com
(479) 986-0888
Mary Schneider
No email available
(479) 621-0006
Jerald A. Sharum
Attorney Specialist
jerald.sharum@arkansas.gov
(479) 782-4555 x 3361 (of
Jim W. Smith
Adjunct Instructor
jsmith@smithhurst.com
(479) 695-1105
Jennifer Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Jennifer.Taylor@arkansas.gov
(501) 410-1946
John Threet
Adjunct Instructor
jthreet@co.washington.ar.us
(479) 444-1580
R. Scott Zuerker
Adjunct Instructor
szuerker@cgwg.com
(479) 582-0813

School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law