menu

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Visit the School of Law

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

School of Law Faculty Directory

Lisa Avalos
Assistant Professor of Law
avalos@uark.edu
(479) 575-5436
WATR 316
Carlton Bailey
Robert A. Leflar Professor of Law
cbailey@uark.edu
(479) 575-4715
WATR 315
Lonnie Beard
Professor of Law
lrbeard@uark.edu
(479) 575-4454
WATR 164
Howard W. Brill
Vincent Foster University Professor of Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility
hbrill@uark.edu
(479) 575-5358
WATR 318B
Chauncey Brummer
Professor of Law
cbrummer@uark.edu
(479) 575-2457
WATR 305A
Dustin Buehler
Associate Professor of Law
dbuehler@uark.edu
(479) 575-6006
WATR 360
Carl Circo
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
ccirco@uark.edu
(479) 575-2714
WATR 352
Nicole Civita
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

nmcivita@uark.edu
(479) 575-2456
WATR 260
Stephen Clowney
Associate Professor of Law
sclowney@uark.edu
575-3149
WATR 353
Angela M. Doss
Director of Externship Programs and Coordinator of Academic Success
amdoss@uark.edu
(479) 575-2606
WATR 354
Uche Ewelukwa
Professor of Law
uchee@uark.edu
(479) 575-5283
WATR 318
Janet A. Flaccus
Professor of Law
jflaccus@uark.edu
(479) 575-5045
WATR 227
Sharon Foster
Associate Professor of Law
sfoster@uark.edu
(479) 575-3332
WATR 355
William Foster
Assistant Professor of Law
wfoster@uark.edu
(479) 575-3059
WATR 226
Brian Gallini
Associate Dean for Faculty and Professor of Law
bgallini@uark.edu
(479) 575-6973
WATR 359
Carol Goforth
University Professor and Clayton N. Little University Professor of Law
cgoforth@uark.edu
(479) 575-7933
WATR 318A
Sara Gosman
Assistant Professor of Law
sgosman@uark.edu
575-3886
WATR 228
Janie Hipp
Director of the Indigenous Food and Agriculture Initiative
jhipp@uark.edu
(479) 575-4699
WATR 313
Amanda Hurst
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
abhurst@uark.edu
WATR 308
Don P. Judges
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Experiential Learning
djudges@uark.edu
(479) 575-7571
WATR 264
Christopher R. Kelley
Associate Professor of Law
ckelley@uark.edu
(479) 575-3230
WATR 317
Ann M. Killenbeck
Associate Professor of Law
akillen@uark.edu
(479) 575-2190
WATR 308
Mark R. Killenbeck
Wylie H. Davis Distinguished Professor of Law
mkillenb@uark.edu
(479) 575-4358
WATR 361
Stacy Leeds
Dean and Professor of Law
sleeds@uark.edu
(479) 575-4504
WATR 166
Robert B Leflar
Ben J. Altheimer Professor of Legal Advocacy
rbleflar@uark.edu
(479) 575-2709
WATR 207
Jonathan L. Marshfield
Assistant Professor of Law
jlmarshf@uark.edu
(479) 575-6820
WATR 314
Mary Elizabeth Matthews
Sidney Parker Davis Jr. Professor of Business & Commercial Law
mmatthew@uark.edu
(479) 575-3299
WATR 364
Robert B. Moberly
Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law
moberly@uark.edu
(479) 575-6713
WATR 223
Tiffany Murphy
Assistant Professor of Law
tiffanym@uark.edu
575-4573
WATR 248
Cyndi Nance
Dean Emeritus and Nathan G. Gordon Professor of Law
cnance@uark.edu
(479) 575-2403
WATR 225
Phillip E. Norvell
Arkansas Bar Association Professor of Law
pnorvel@uark.edu
(479) 575-2206
WATR 305C
Laurent Sacharoff
Associate Professor of Law
lsacharo@uark.edu
(479) 575-4578
WATR 262
Kathryn A. Sampson
Associate Clinical Professor
ksampson@uark.edu
(479) 575-2928
WATR 356
Susan A. Schneider
Director of the LL.M. Program in Agricultural & Food Law
sschneid@uark.edu
(479) 575-4334
WATR 258
Annie Smith
Assistant Professor of Law
abs006@uark.edu
(479) 575-3056
WATR 249
Tim Tarvin
Associate Professor of Law
ttarvin@uark.edu
(479) 575-7159
WATR 251
Randall J. Thompson
Director of Young Law Library and Information Technology Services
rjthomps@uark.edu
(479) 575-5831
WATR 202C
Danielle Weatherby
Assistant Professor of Law
dweath@uark.edu
(479) 575-7959
WATR 313
Albert Witte
Professor of Law Emeritus
awitte@uark.edu
(479) 575-2700
WATR 136
Elizabeth Young
Associate Professor of Law
ely001@uark.edu
(479) 575-2549
WATR 253

School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law