menu

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Visit the School of Law

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

School of Law Staff Directory

Chris Abel
Computer Support Specialist III
cabel@uark.edu
(479) 575-5656
WATR 202I
Diego Barrera
Administrative Specialist III (Legal Clinic)
dbarrer@uark.edu
575-3056
WATR 107
Meredith Brady
Clerical Assistant I
meades@uark.edu
575-2102
WATR 165
Audrey Briggs
Administrative Specialist
aabriggs@uark.edu
(479) 575-5615
WATR 183B
Emmy Bullock
Stack Maintenance Associate
emmy@uark.edu
(479) 575-2406
WATR 220
Terri Chadick
Associate Director of Career Services
tchadick@uark.edu
(479) 575-6378
WATR 189
Catherine Chick
Reference Librarian
cchick@uark.edu
(479) 575-5835
WATR 202FA
Jo Anna Collins
Circulation Manager
jcollins@uark.edu
(479) 575-5051
WATR 202B
Patti Cox
Senior Director of Development & External Relations
pcox@uark.edu
(479) 575-3468
WATR 163
Jacqueline Dunn
Business Manager
jmd03@uark.edu
(479) 575-5310
WATR 219
Kim Ferguson
Supervisor, Budget, Facilities & HR
kimf@uark.edu
(479) 575-3350
WATR 170
Tory Gaddy
Assistant Director of Development
gaddy@uark.edu
(479) 575-3895
WATR 169
Angela Hackstadt
Serials Librarian
ahackst@uark.edu
479-575-5604
WATR 220C
Mary Herrington
Registrar
mherrin@uark.edu
(479) 575-7207
WATR 187
Sarah Hiatt
Administrative Specialist LLM Program
sxh090@uark.edu
(479) 575-3706
WATR 256
Terri Huckleberry
Assistant to the Dean
terri@uark.edu
(479) 575-6520
WATR 167
Jan Ingram
Travel Manager
jingram@uark.edu
(479) 575-2931
WATR 184
Steven Jarvis
Asst. Director of Communications for Web Services
swjarvis@uark.edu
(479) 575-2100
WATR 173
Jessica Kelly
Administrative Specialist
jej03@uark.edu
(479) 575-6377
WATR 107
Lorraine Lorne
Reference Coordinator
llorne@uark.edu
(479) 575-5834
WATR 202FB
Eric McCauley
Program Support Specialist
mccauley@uark.edu
(479) 575-4126
WATR 188-B
Kalesha McGraw
Asst. Director of Admissions and PLUS Program Director of Admissions
kmcgraw@uark.edu
(479) 575-7645
WATR 193
James K. Miller
Associate Dean of Students
jkmiller@uark.edu
(479) 575-5618
WATR 194
Yen Nguyen
Distance Education AV Coordinator
yhnguyen@uark.edu
(479) 575-5487
WATR 257
Michele Payne
Asst. Director of Communications for Special Events/CLE
payne@uark.edu
(479) 575-4436
WATR 169B
Nancy Phillips
Cataloging Supervisor
nphillip@uark.edu
(479) 575-5984
WATR 220B
Chad Pollock
Electronic Services Librarian
capolloc@uark.edu
(479) 575-5589
WATR 202D
Susan Schell
Director of Career Services
sschell@uark.edu
(479) 575-7644
WATR 191
Rebecca Sims
Administrative Specialist III
ras017@uark.edu
575-4434
WATR 183
Rachelle Souheaver
Admissions Administrative Specialist
racagle@uark.edu
(479) 575-3102
WATR 190
Lynn Stewart
Director of Budget, Facilities, and Human Resources
lstewart@uark.edu
(479) 575-7946
WATR 174
Jackie Stites
Law Communications Specialist
jstites@uark.edu
479-575-2814
WATR 169
Monika Szakasits
Associate Director, Library
mszakas@uark.edu
(479) 575-2389
WATR 202A
Teresa Trammel
Administrative Specialist II
teresat@uark.edu
(479) 575-2375
WATR 220
Bob Wheeler
Audio Visual Aid Supervisor
rewheel@uark.edu
(479) 200-2654
WATR 202EA
Charys Williams
Associate Dean for Administration
cswill@uark.edu
(479) 575-5612
WATR 185
Colleen Williams
Reference Librarian
ccwillia@uark.edu
(479) 575-7506
WATR 202FC
Bridget Young
Faculty Administrative Assistant
bjyoung@uark.edu
(479) 575-5318
WATR 183A
Adam Zorzin
Computer Support Specialist
azorzin@uark.edu
(479) 575-7979
WATR 213A

School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law