Departmental Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone (479) 575-5601

Office of the Dean
Dean Stacy Leeds
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Terri Huckleberry
Assistant to the Dean
(479) 575-6520
terri@uark.edu
Office of Admissions
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Kalesha McGraw
Assistant Director of Admissions
(479) 575-3102
lawadmit@uark.edu
Office of Communications
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Darinda Sharp
Director of Communications
office (479) 575-7417
mobile (479) 313-2130
dsharp@uark.edu
Office of Career Services
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susan Schell
Director of Career Services
(479) 575-7644
sschell@uark.edu
Office of Associate Dean for Administration
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Charys Williams
Associate Dean for Administration
(479) 575-5612
cswill@uark.edu
Office of Development
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Patti Cox
Director of Development and External Relations
(479) 575-3468
pcox@uark.edu
Young Law Library
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Randy Thompson
Director
(479) 575-5051
rjthomps@uark.edu
Office of Computing Services
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Chris Abel
(479) 575-5656
cabel@uark.edu
School of Law Legal Clinic
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Lisa Erazo
Law Clinic Office Manager
(479) 575-3056
lerazo@uark.edu
Graduate Program in Agricultural & Food Law
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susan Schneider
Director of LL.M. Program
(479) 575-4334
llm@uark.edu
Indigenous Food and Agriculture Initiative
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Michelle Lynn Ryel
(479) 575-4434
mlryel@uark.edu