Dean's Circle

Dean's Circle logoThe Dean’s Circle is the University of Arkansas School of Law’s leadership annual giving society. When you contribute $2,000 or more each fiscal year (July 1 – June 30), you become a member of this growing group of alumni and friends. Gain satisfaction that your support ensures the University of Arkansas School of Law students and faculty can achieve their highest aspirations.

Your leadership and investment at this level will be honored in the following ways:

  • Invitation to the Dean’s Circle Reception
  • Receive updates throughout the year from the Dean
  • E-Communications including the law school’s e-newsletter
  • Special invitations to campus events
  • Distinctive recognition on the University of Arkansas School of Law website
  • The official Dean’s Circle car decal
  • Your gift of $2,000 also qualifies you for the University’s Chancellor’s Society and any associated benefits.
  • Secure full tax benefits as allowed by law

Are you a recent graduate of the School of Law? Please consider becoming a Dean’s Circle Associate by contributing at the level indicated in the chart below. You will receive benefits and recognition as a Dean’s Circle Member. Dean’s Circle becomes even more affordable with monthly or quarterly payment options.

Dean's Circle Associate Levels
If you graduated within Annual donation amount
1-5 Years $500
6-9 Years $1,000
10+ Years $2,000

Donate Now

For more information on how to become a Dean’s Circle member, contact Erin Feller, associate director of development, at or (479) 575-3468.

2021 Members

Harry and Lisa Alexander

Arkansas Bar Foundation

Morris and Gail Arnold

Dave and Lindsey Beran

David Boling and Mine Sasaguri

Steve and Tracey Caple

Brandon and Laura Cate

Buddy and Susan Chadick

Charles Thomas and Mary Alice Pearson Educational Foundation

Cota Holdings, LLC

Davis and Barbara Duty

John Elrod

James Freeman and Barbara Yates

Audra Hamilton

Craig and Mitzi Hannah

Todd and Wendy Hannah

Michael Heister

HLN Marketing

Michael Hollomon and Eric Wailes

James I. Freeman Charitable Trust

Jess L. and Miriam B. Stevens Foundation

Kevin Langford

Michael and Billie Lax

Mark and Sherrie Lindsay

Jim Lindsey

Chris Liner and Dolores Proubusta

Bill Martucci


James H. McKenzie Charitable Foundation

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, PLLC

Neal and Gina Pendergraft

Rose Law Firm

Bo and Debbie Segers

Rodney and Cassandra Slater

Ed and Sherry Slaughter

Erron and Libby Smith

Squire Patton Boggs Foundation

Jim and Sylvia Van Dover

Walmart Legal Team

Jean Western

White Title Company

Dean’s Circle Associates

Austin and Britta Todd

Rachel Orr

Inaugural Members

John Alford

Morris Arnold

Woody Bassett, J.D. ‘77

David Boling, J.D. ‘91

Steve Caple, J.D. ‘93

Brandon Cate, J.D. ‘01

Buddy Chadick, J.D. ‘86

Vince Chadick, J.D. ’93, LL.M. ‘03

Terri Chadick, J.D. ‘95

William Chevaillier, J.D. ‘81

Charles Coleman, J.D. ‘80

Davis Duty, J.D. ‘80

Mary Elizabeth Eldridge, J.D. 03

Jeff Gearhart, J.D. ‘89

John Goodson, J.D. ‘89

Michael Heister, J.D. ‘02

Bob Hornberger, J.D. ‘72

Rebecca Hurst, J.D. ‘95

Mike Lax, J.D. ‘83

Ron LeMay, J.D. ‘72

Connie Lewis Lensing, J.D. ‘77

Gary McDonald, J.D. ‘75

Nick Patton, J.D. ‘63

Neal Pendergraft, J.D. ‘88

John Raffaelli, J.D. ‘78

Bob Ross, J.D. ‘77

Rick Ramsay, J.D. ‘77

Bo Segers, J.D. ‘91

Debbie Segers, J.D. ‘93

Rodney Slater, J.D. ‘80

Jim Smith, J.D. ‘94

W.H. Taylor, J.D. ‘81

Charys Williams

Dina Wood, J.D. ‘88