School of Law Departmental Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone (479) 575-5601

Office of the Dean
Dean Cyndi Nance
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Terri Huckleberry
Assistant to the Dean
(479) 575-4504
terri@uark.edu
Office of Admissions
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Spencer Sims Bowling
Director of Admissions
(479) 575-3102
lawadmit@uark.edu
Office of Communications
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office of Student Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Registrar’s Office
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Brooke Holt
Registrar
office (479) 575-7207
bholt@uark.edu
Office of Career Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Robin Coker
Career Specialist
office: 479-575-2931
rhcoker@uark.edu
Office of Development
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Erin Feller
Interim Director of Development
(479) 575-3468
feller@uark.edu
Young Law Library
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Randy Thompson
Director
(479) 575-5051
rjthomps@uark.edu
Office of Computing Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Chris Abel
(479) 575-5656
cabel@uark.edu
School of Law Legal Clinic
Waterman Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Audrey A. Briggs
Law Clinic Office Manager
(479) 575-2305
aabriggs@uark.edu
Graduate Program in Agricultural & Food Law
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susan Schneider
Director of LL.M. Program
(479) 575-4334
llm@uark.edu