School of Law Departmental Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone (479) 575-5601

Office of the Dean

Dean Cyndi Nance
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Terri Huckleberry
Assistant to the Dean
(479) 575-4504
terri@uark.edu

Office of Admissions

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Spencer Sims Bowling
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(479) 575-3102
lawadmit@uark.edu

Office of Communications

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tammy Tucker
Director of Communications
office (479) 575-7417
twtucker@uark.edu

Office of Student Services

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tori Jordan-Percifield
Director of Bar Success
479-575-6707
vperc@uark.edu

Registrar’s Office

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Brooke Holt
Registrar
office (479) 575-7207
bholt@uark.edu

Office of Career Services

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Emily Juarez
Director of Career Services
office: 479-575-2931
ekjuarez@uark.edu

Office of Development

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Erin Feller
Interim Director of Development
(479) 575-3468
feller@uark.edu

Young Law Library

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Steve Probst
Interim Director
470-718-1250
probst@uark.edu

Office of Computing Services

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Chris Abel
(479) 575-5656
cabel@uark.edu
Waterman Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Audrey A. Briggs
Law Clinic Office Manager
(479) 575-2305
aabriggs@uark.edu

Graduate Program in Agricultural & Food Law

Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susan Schneider
Director of LL.M. Program
(479) 575-4334
llm@uark.edu