Departmental Directory

University of Arkansas School of Law

1045 W. Maple St.
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Phone (479) 575-5601

Office of the Dean
Dean Margaret E. Sova McCabe
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Terri Huckleberry
Assistant to the Dean
(479) 575-4504
terri@uark.edu
Office of Admissions
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Spencer Sims Bowling
Director of Admissions
(479) 575-7645
lawadmit@uark.edu
Office of Communications
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office of Student Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susannah Pollvogt
Associate Dean for Student Success
office (479) 575-7051
pollvogt@uark.edu
Registrar’s Office
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Brooke Holt
Registrar
office (479) 575-7207
bholt@uark.edu
Office of Career Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Terri Dill Chadick
Director of Career Services
(479) 575-6378
tchadick@uark.edu
Office of Development
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tory Gaddy
Director of Development
(479) 575-3895
gaddy@uark.edu
Young Law Library
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Randy Thompson
Director
(479) 575-5051
rjthomps@uark.edu
Office of Computing Services
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Chris Abel
(479) 575-5656
cabel@uark.edu
School of Law Legal Clinic
Waterman Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Audrey A. Briggs
Law Clinic Office Manager
(479) 575-2305
aabriggs@uark.edu
Graduate Program in Agricultural & Food Law
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Susan Schneider
Director of LL.M. Program
(479) 575-4334
llm@uark.edu